Upcoming Services

UUA’s General Assembly Service

Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs convening virtually for worship. This powerful, communal worship experience will stream on Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / noon ET. Members of the public are … read more.