Unitarian Universalist Church at Washington Crossing
268 Washington Crossing-Pennington Road
Titusville NJ 08560
Phone: 609-737-0515
uucwc@uucwc.org

Church Staff
Senior Minister: Rev. Kimberly Wildszewski minister@uucwc.org 
To make an appointment with Rev. Kim, click here.
Director, Congregational Life: Robin Pugh rpugh@uucwc.org
Congregational Administrator: Susan Irgang uucwc@uucwc.org
Director of Family Ministry: Sarah Ahrens sahrens@uucwc.org
Transitional Director of Music Ministry: Erin Busch ebusch@uucwc.org
Office Assistant: Rachel Hansen assistant@uucwc.org
Controller:  Lynne Quinto lquinto@uucwc.org
Sunday Steward/Sexton: Roberto Santiago

Remote Office hours:
9:00am – 3:00pm, Monday – Friday; office hours onsite Tues/Thurs 9-2.

The Unitarian Universalist Church at Washington Crossing does not have any control over or endorse the contents of any web sites linked to or from this site.